Joy Destroyer

by rooms without windows

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



released April 11, 2014
Rooms Without Windows is :
Elsa Rae - Vocals
Hanna Smith - Keys
Chris Brower - Drums
Chris Turner - Bass
Corey Vitt - Guitar

Recorded and Mixed by Pat Tomek
Mastered by Carl Saff

Photo by Gavin Snider
Cover by Hanna Smith, Corey Vitt and Sarah Reape



all rights reserved


rooms without windows Kansas City, Missouri

contact / help

Contact rooms without windows

Streaming and
Download help